Nom Correu Atenció a famílies
Adrover Mas, Jaume jadrover@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 09:50-10:45
Adrover Obrador, Simon sadrover@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 08:55-09:50
Adrover Oliver, Aina aadrover@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 11:05-12:00
Adrover Rigo, Maria Magdalen mmadrover@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 12:00-12:55
Alcaraz Vich, Monserrat malcaraz@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 13:10-14:05
Alomar Barcelo, Miquel Lleo mlalomar@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 12:00-12:55
Arias Lopez, Josep jarias@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:55-09:50
Arregui Fernandez-Grande, Marta marregui@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 12:00-12:55
Barceló Andreu, Maria del Mar mmbarceloandreu@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 12:00-12:55
Barcelo Ferragut, Maria Antonia mabarcelo@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 11:05-12:00
Barceló Grimalt, Miquel mbarcelo@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 13:10-14:05
Barceló Guasp, Maria del Mar mmbarcelo@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:55-09:50
Bauzà Llobera, Catalina cbauza@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:55-09:50
Bonet Ballester, Maria Apol·lonia mabonet@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 12:00-12:55
Bujosa Quetglas, Francisca fbujosa@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 11:05-12:00
Burguera Adrover, Margalida mburguera@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 12:00-12:55
Burguera Navarro, Pedro pburguera@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 11:05-12:00
Calafat Cañameras, Maria Del Mar mmcalafat@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 09:50-10:45
Cambron Martinez, Luis lcambron@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 09:50-10:45
Cànaves Penya, Climent ccanaves@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 08:55-09:50
Carbajales Pernas, Elena ecarbajales@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 09:50-10:45
Cardona Sanchez, Daniel dcardona@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 12:00-12:55
Casany Plaza, Carlos ccasany@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 09:50-10:45
Catany Catany, Isabel icatany@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 13:10-14:05
Cerda Ferrer, Catalina ccerda@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 09:50-10:45
Cerdà Uguet, Miquel Àngel macerda@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 08:00-08:55
Ferrà Marimón, Miquel mferra@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 08:55-09:50
Font Joan, Margalida Vic. mvfont@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 10:10-11:05
Font Tous, Antònia afont@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 09:50-10:45
Forteza García, Josefa jforteza@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 12:00-12:55
Ginard Mas, Catalina cginard@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 12:00-12:55
Ginard Vadell, Ines iginard@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 09:50-10:45
Grimalt Trobat, Esther egrimalt@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 13:10-14:05
Hormigo Gomez, Maria Trinidad mthormigo@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 08:55-09:50
Huici Enseñat, Ainhoa ahuici@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 08:55-09:50
Jaume Comino, Encarna ejaume@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 11:05-12:00
Juan Mas, Magdalena mjuan@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 09:50-10:45
Larrea Mari, Tania tlarrea@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 12:00-12:55
Lladó Jaume, Jaume jllado@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 12:00-12:55
Lladonet Riera, Antònia alladonet@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 12:15-13:10
Llompart Suau, Antoni allompart@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 13:10-14:05
Madrazo Puente, Noelia nmadrazo@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 13:10-14:05
Maimo Barcelo, Apolonia amaimo@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 08:00-08:55
Mas Julia, Francisca fmas2@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:00-08:55
Mas Llado, Maria mmasllado@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:55-09:50
Mas Mesquida, Margalida mmasm@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 08:00-08:55
Mayol Salvà, Margalida mmayol@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 11:05-12:00
Mercadal Garcia, Juan Pedro jpmercadal@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 13:10-14:05
Monros Barahona, Manel mmonros@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:55-09:50
Monserrat Adrover, Maria mmonserrat@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 11:05-12:00
Monterroso Soto, Sonia smonterroso@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 11:05-12:00
Móra Ruiz, Maria Teresa mtmora@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 09:50-10:45
Mora Ruiz, Salvador smora@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 09:50-10:45
Moragon Guillen, Maria Jesus mjmoragon@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 11:05-11:20
Nicolau Servera, Antoni anicolau@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 09:50-10:45
Oliver Puigserver, Francesca foliver@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 08:00-08:55
Oliver Salvà, Maria moliver@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 09:50-10:45
Ollers López, Miquela mollers@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 08:55-09:50
Perez Baldo, Irene iperez@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 12:00-12:55
Pons Fullana, Francisco Vict fvpons@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 09:50-10:45
Ramon Alejandro, Jaume jramon@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 12:15-13:10
Rigo Adrover, Catalina Mireia cmrigo@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 08:55-09:50
Rigo Cabot, Bàrbara brigo@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 12:00-12:35
Rigo Danús, Miquela mrigo2@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:55-09:50
Roig Bauza, Gabriel groig@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 08:00-08:55
Roig Capo, Antoni troig@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 11:05-12:00
Roig Marti, Jaume jroig@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 11:05-12:00
Roig Mas, Xisca xroig@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 12:00-12:55
Salom Fullana, Bonaventura bsalom@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 09:50-10:45
Sampol Trujillo, Tolo tsampol@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 09:50-10:45
Sánchez Martín, Raúl Emilio rsanchez@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 09:50-10:45
Segarra Ruiz, Maria Antònia masegarra@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 13:10-14:05
Serra Serra, Andreu aserras@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 12:15-13:10
Sitjar Valls, Antònia asitjar@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 13:10-14:05
Teruel Caro, Ramón rteruel@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimarts 08:00-08:55
Torres Morcillo, Isabel itorres@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:00-08:55
Tortella Sbert, Simó stortella@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 08:55-09:50
Vega García, Emilia M. mvega@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 13:10-14:05
Verger Vidal, Damià Andreu dverger@iesdamiahuguet.net Dijous 11:05-12:00
Vicens Nadal, Maria mvicens2@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 11:05-12:00
Vich Arrom, Pau pvich@iesdamiahuguet.net Dilluns 08:00-08:55
Vich Vidal, Gabriel bvich@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 11:05-12:00
Vidal Capo, Antonia Aina aavidal@iesdamiahuguet.net Divendres 08:55-09:50
Vidal Rebassa, Maria mvidal@iesdamiahuguet.net Dimecres 08:55-09:50