Correus professorat


Adrover Mas, Jaume

jadrover@iesdamiahuguet.net

Adrover Obrador, Simon

sadrover@iesdamiahuguet.net

Adrover Oliver, Aina

aadrover@iesdamiahuguet.net

Alcaraz Vich, Monserrat

malcaraz@iesdamiahuguet.net

Alomar Barcelo, Miquel Lleo

mlalomar@iesdamiahuguet.net

Arias López, Josep

jarias@iesdamiahuguet.net

Barceló Ferragut, Maria Antonia

mabarcelo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Barceló Grimalt, Miquel

mbarcelo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Barceló Guasp, Maria del Mar

mmbarcelo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Bauzà Llobera, Catalina

cbauza@iesdamiahuguet.net

Bernad Sureda, Maria Antònia

mabernad@iesdamiahuguet.net

Bonet Ballester, Maria Apol·lonia

mabonet@iesdamiahuguet.net

Burguera Adrover, Margalida

mburguera@iesdamiahuguet.net

Camargo Adrover, Joan Jesus

jjcamargo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Cànaves Penya, Climent

ccanaves@iesdamiahuguet.net

Carbajales Pernas, Elena

ecarbajales@iesdamiahuguet.net

Cardona Sanchez, Daniel

dcardona@iesdamiahuguet.net

Casany Plaza, Carlos

ccasany@iesdamiahuguet.net

Cerdà Uguet, Miquel Àngel

macerda@iesdamiahuguet.net

del Rio Costa, Amada

adelrio@iesdamiahuguet.net

Ferrà Marimón, Miquel

mferra@iesdamiahuguet.net

Forteza García, Josefa

jforteza@iesdamiahuguet.net

Gonzalez Gomez, Sagrario

sgonzalez@iesdamiahuguet.net

Guardiola Ribot, Pilar

pguardiola@iesdamiahuguet.net

Hernandez Alique, Arsenio

ahernandez@iesdamiahuguet.net

Hervas Pico, Gloria

ghervas@iesdamiahuguet.net

Hormigo Gomez, Maria Trinidad

mthormigo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Huici Enseñat, Ainhoa

ahuici@iesdamiahuguet.net

Jaume Comino, Encarna

ejaume@iesdamiahuguet.net

Juan Mas, Magdalena

mjuan@iesdamiahuguet.net

Llabrés Fabregat, Francisca

fllabres@iesdamiahuguet.net

Lladó Jaume, Jaume

jllado@iesdamiahuguet.net

Lladonet Riera, Antònia

alladonet@iesdamiahuguet.net

Llompart Suau, Antoni

allompart@iesdamiahuguet.net

Lopez Segui, Gemma

glopez@iesdamiahuguet.net

Maimo Barcelo, Apolonia

amaimo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Martínez Pinyol, Ricard

rmartinez@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mas Julia, Francisca

fmas2@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mas Mesquida, Margalida

mmasm@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mas Monserrat, Francesc Xavier

xmas@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mas Tugores, Josep Maria

jmas@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mas Vidal, Maria Jesús

mmas@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mayol Salvà, Margalida

mmayol@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mercadal Garcia, Juan Pedro

jpmercadal@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mir Puigserver, Antònia Maria

ammir@iesdamiahuguet.net

Miralles Niell, Francesca Maria

fmmiralles@iesdamiahuguet.net

Monros Barahona, Manel

mmonros@iesdamiahuguet.net

Monserrat Adrover, Maria

mmonserrat@iesdamiahuguet.net

Mora Ruiz, Salvador

smora@iesdamiahuguet.net

Móra Ruiz, Maria Teresa

mtmora@iesdamiahuguet.net

Noguera Clar, Toni

tnoguera@iesdamiahuguet.net

Oliver Puigserver, Francesca

foliver@iesdamiahuguet.net

Oliver Salvà, Maria

moliver@iesdamiahuguet.net

Ollers López, Miquela

mollers@iesdamiahuguet.net

Pavia Calonge, Bartomeu

bpavia@iesdamiahuguet.net

Perelló Covas, Marina

mperello@iesdamiahuguet.net

Perez Baldo, Irene

iperez@iesdamiahuguet.net

Ràfols Sagués, Glòria

grafols@iesdamiahuguet.net

Ramon Alejandro, Jaume

jramon@iesdamiahuguet.net

Rigo Adrover, Catalina Mireia

cmrigo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Rigo Cabot, Bàrbara

brigo@iesdamiahuguet.net

Rigo Danús, Miquela

mrigo2@iesdamiahuguet.net

Roig Mas, Xisca

xroig@iesdamiahuguet.net

Ronda Canto, Rosa Maria

rmronda@iesdamiahuguet.net

Salom Fullana, Bonaventura

bsalom@iesdamiahuguet.net

Sampol Trujillo, Tolo

tsampol@iesdamiahuguet.net

Sánchez Martín, Raúl Emilio

rsanchez@iesdamiahuguet.net

Segarra Ruiz, Maria Antònia

masegarra@iesdamiahuguet.net

Serra Gelabert, Margalida

mserra@iesdamiahuguet.net

Sitjar Valls, Antònia

asitjar@iesdamiahuguet.net

Solivellas Morell, Maria Antonia

masolivellas@iesdamiahuguet.net

Tauler Bennàsar, Maria

mtauler@iesdamiahuguet.net

Torres Figuerola, Eduvigis

etorres@iesdamiahuguet.net

Vanrell Bujosa, Bonaventura

bvanrell@iesdamiahuguet.net

Vega García, Emilia M.

mvega@iesdamiahuguet.net

Verger Vidal, Damià Andreu

dverger@iesdamiahuguet.net

Vicens Nadal, Maria

mvicens2@iesdamiahuguet.net

Vich Vidal, Gabriel

bvich@iesdamiahuguet.net

Vidal Rebassa, Maria

mvidal@iesdamiahuguet.net